Online voting was held for the posts of President, Vice-President and Secretary of the Chapter.

The Elected members are

Wg Cdr K Kalyanaraman (Retd.), President

Gp Capt M Prabhu (Retd.), Vice-President

Wg Cdr Maheswar Patel (Retd.), Secretary

The newly elected members took charge in a zoom meeting held on 13 June 2020 at 1930h. A plan of action for achieving the immediate targets and long term plans , among various other organisational issues, were discussed during the meeting.

✈Thank you for viewing this post. Please give a ‘thumbs-up’👍 if you liked the post. Happy Landings!

Secured By miniOrange